Regulations

Standards

Roadmap

Currently

ESMA to supervise EU-bases central counterparties (CCPs)

16.01.2015

The European Securities and Markets Authorities (ESMA) has published a peer review report on its participation in the supervisory colleges set up under the European Markets Infrastructure Regulation (EMIR) to authorise and supervise EU-based central counterparties (CCPs)

Regulation of financial markets and reference data

Information, consulting and education

We are dedicated to collecting and analysing international regulations in a way to provide you with essential, up-to-date and comprehensive information about their contents. Our analysis is published in articles enabling a rapid and easy understanding. Besides constantly updated information and seminars, we offer you consulting services in the context of your reference data projects.

Redac agents have a very long experience in the collection and management of financial information in general and in particular of reference data. We participate in the work of various regulators like the FSB, ESMA, the OFR etc.. and actively participate in the development of international standards.

 

Let us talk, we are happy to offer you adequate solutions.

Règlementations

Standards

Roadmap

S’abonner

Actuellement

Le FSB approuve les membres du conseil d'administration du GLEIF

16.01.2014

Le FSB a en séance plénière approuvé , dans sa capacité de fondateur du Global Legal Entity Identification Foundation (GLEIF), les candidats au Conseil d'administration initial du GLEIF, sur la base d'une recommandation du Comité de Surveillance Réglementaire (ROC).

La réglementation des marchés financiers et les données de référence

Informations, conseil et formation

Nous nous sommes fixé pour mission de collecter et d'analyser les réglementations internationales afin de vous offrir des informations essentielles, actuelles et complètes sur leur contenu. Nos analyses sont publiées sous forme d'articles aptes à être rapidement assimilés par vos agents. A coté d'informations constamment actualisées et de l'organisation de séminaires, nous vous offrons un service-conseil dans le cadre de vos projets.

Les agents de Redac disposent d'une trés longue expérience dans la collecte et la gestion des informations financiéres en général et des données de référence en particulier. Nous collaborons avec diverses instances émettant les réglementations tes que le FSB, l'ESMA, l'OFR américain, etc.  et participons activement au développement des standards internationaux. 

 

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous nous fairons un plaisir de vous offrir des solutions.